A Step Up

Standard

My first post…everything feels so fresh!

I’m scuttling on over here because I decided it was time for a change. I’ve been on Tumblr for quite awhile now. And I’ve posted many a meaningful blog there…but I really want a place to store my written thoughts and feelings, and read others’, too. My dashboard on Tumblr tends to get flooded with pictures and teen angst, which is why I decided that graduation to a proper blogging service should be in order.

Don’t worry, I’ll still be over there. Those pictures and gifs are still close to my heart.

I hope to talk about things I learn here. I love sharing the lessons God teaches me and the ways he touches my heart.

Keep your eye out for more posts!

One response »

Leave a Reply

